MEET THE ROGERS & CO TEAM

Harris Davidson
Managing Director
Level 3 Advanced Certificate WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 25 Cell: 416-456-0186 Fax: Email: h.davidson@rogcowines.com
Steve Stoddart
Sales Manager
Diploma, WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 24 Cell: 416 315 8295 Fax: Email: s.stoddart@rogcowines.com
Chris McLean
Portfolio Manager & Director Private Client Sales
Diploma, Niagara College - Winery and Viticulture Technician
Level 3 Advanced certificate WSET
Level 1 and 2, International Sommelier Guild
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 29 Cell: 647 500 5291 Fax: Email: c.mclean@rogcowines.com
Michael Gillings
Restaurant Sales West Toronto
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 30 Cell: 416 970 8267 Fax: Email: m.gillings@rogcowines.com
Leslie Reigert
Restaurant Sales Toronto
Sommelier, International Sommelier Guild Tel: 416 961 2294 x 23 Cell: 416 895 6106 Fax: Email: l.reigert@rogcowines.com
Malcolm Marshall
Restaurant Sales Sales North (Woodbridge, Barrie, Georgian Bay, Sudbury)
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 37 Cell: 705 641 8245 Fax: Email: m.marshall@rogcowines.com
Rob Lawrie
Restaurant Sales Central and Southwest Ontario
Tel: Cell: 1 519 504 4302 Fax: Email: r.lawrie@rogcowines.com
Rob Beardall
Restaurant Sales Ottawa
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 31 Cell: 613-266-5255 Fax: Email: beardall2534@rogers.com
Neil MacQuarrie
Brand Coordinator
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 22 Cell: Fax: Email: n.macquarrie@rogcowines.com
John Praskey
Brand Coordinator
Level 3 Advanced certificate WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 27 Cell: Fax: Email: j.praskey@rogcowines.com
Sasha Radivojevic
Office Administration & Operations
Tel: (416) 961 2294 X 21 Cell: Fax: Email: s.radivojevic@rogcowines.com
Francis Solari
Inventory & Logistics Coordinator
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 31 Cell: Fax: Email: f.solari@rogcowines.com
Victoria Robson
Brand Associate
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 28 Cell: Fax: Email: v.robson@rogcowines.com
Margaret MacPherson
Bookkeeper
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 26 Cell: Fax: Email: m.macpherson@rogcowines.com
Craig Murray
Delivery
Tel: Cell: 416 268 6446 Fax: Email: c.murray@rogcowines.com