MEET THE ROGERS & CO TEAM

Harris Davidson
Managing Director
Level 3 Advanced Certificate WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 25 Cell: 416 456 0186 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: h.davidson@rogcowines.com
Steve Stoddart
Sales Manager
Diploma, WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 24 Cell: 416 315 8295 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: s.stoddart@rogcowines.com
Chris McLean
Portfolio Manager & Director Private Client Sales
Diploma, Niagara College - Winery and Viticulture Technician
Level 3 Advanced Certificate WSET
Level 1 and 2, International Sommelier Guild
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 29 Cell: 647 500 5291 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: c.mclean@rogcowines.com
Michael Gillings
Restaurant Sales West Toronto
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 30 Cell: 416 970 8267 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: m.gillings@rogcowines.com
Elizabeth Clinton
Restaurant Sales Toronto
Tel: 416 961 2294 Cell: 647 328 3023 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: e.clinton@rogcowines.com
Malcolm Marshall
Restaurant Sales Sales North (Woodbridge, Barrie, Georgian Bay, Sudbury)
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 37 Cell: 705 641 8245 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: m.marshall@rogcowines.com
Rob Lawrie
Restaurant Sales Central and Southwest Ontario
Tel: 416 961 2294 Cell: 1 519 504 4302 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: r.lawrie@rogcowines.com
Rob Beardall
Restaurant Sales Ottawa
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 31 Cell: 613 266 5255 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: beardall2534@rogers.com
Neil MacQuarrie
Brand Manager
Level 3 Advanced Certificate WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 22 Cell: Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: n.macquarrie@rogcowines.com
Sasha Radivojevic
Office Administration & Operations
Tel: (416) 961 2294 X 21 Cell: Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: s.radivojevic@rogcowines.com
Francis Solari
Inventory & Logistics Coordinator
Level 2 WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 31 Cell: Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: f.solari@rogcowines.com
Victoria Robson
Brand Manager
Level 3 Advanced Certificate WSET Tel: 416 961 2294 x 28 Cell: Fax: (416) 960 4943 Email: v.robson@rogcowines.com
Margaret MacPherson
Bookkeeper
Tel: 416 961 2294 x 23 Cell: Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: m.macpherson@rogcowines.com
Craig Murray
Delivery
Tel: 416 961 2294 Cell: 416 268 6446 Fax: 416 960 4943 Email: c.murray@rogcowines.com